Committee Members

Home Page


The present committee members are:

Jackie Tomnie             Chairman

John Loscombe           Treasurer

Terry Wood

Jean Wood

Angela Jenkins


Any hirer using the Village Hall on a regular basis is encouraged to nominate someone from their group to the Village Hall Committee.   This undoubtedly adds to the strength of the committee as it ensures the Village Hall is run on a practical basis by those using it.  The Committee meets once a quarter in the Westlake Room on the second Tuesday of the month.


If your group is not represented on the Committee, please contact Jackie Tomnie for an informal chat.



Telephone 01676 533315