Regular Hirers of the Rooms

Home PAge

   

Click on Underlined link for more details

User

Contact Telephone Email

Balsall Common Billiard & Snooker Club

Tim Perry-Ogden

 

 info@balsallcommonsnooker.co.uk

Balsall Memories Cafe

Christine Hornsby

01676 532793

Christine.g.hornsby@gmail.com

Balsall Common U3A

Jim Melville

01676 534938

chairman@balsallcommonu3a.org

Balsall Common U3A Bridge Group

Martin Richards

01676 533429

bridge@balsallcommonu3a.org

Balsall Common U3A Cribbage

Kim Hathrel

01676 471379

cribbage@balsallcommonu3a.org

Balsall Common U3A Film Study

Kim Hathrel

01676 471379

films@balsallcommonu3a.org

Balsall Common U3A Photography Group

Jim Melville 01676 534938 chairman@balsallcommonu3a.org

Balsall Common U3A Social History Group

Geoff Kennedy 01676 535094 history@balsallcommonu3a.org
Balsall Common U3A Mahjong Group Sue Simms 01926 857442 info@balsallcommonu3a.org

Balsall & District Horticultural Society

Angela Shaw

01676 534562

ange-shaw@hotmail.co.uk

Berkswell & District History Group

Glyn Price

01676 535782

 

Balsall Common Lions Group

Ross Collins

07813 937921

rossncollins@icloud.com

Balsall Writers

Anne Santos

01676 534003

info@balsallwriters.org.uk

Bounce and Beat Performing Arts

Ruby Baigent

07837 003626

info@bounce-and-beat.co.uk

Brownies

Angie Phipps

01676 534926

 angie.phipps@btinternet.com

Circle Dancing (Adults)

Anne Burrell

07816 422614

annesburrell@gmail.com

Playgroup and Popup Coffee Shop

Samantha Hill

 

coffeecakeplay@gmail.com

Country Market

June Smitten

01676 523007

Orders & Enquiries balsallcommoncountrymarket@hotmail.co.uk

June Smitten - junesmitten@tiscali.co.uk

Drama Tots

Cat Nolasco

07532 769095

cat@dramatots.co.uk

Firs Balsall Common Group

Pat

01676 530468

 

Gospel Fellowship

Dave Gibbs

01676 532472

 

Heart of England WI

Kathryn Shayler

01676 534824

 kathrynshayler@talktalk.net

Heart of England W.I.

Lyn Scholes

01676  533675

 Email: lynscholes4@gmail.com

Iyengar yoga

Di  Harris

 07917 861939

Iyengar.yoga@yahoo.co.uk

Residents Association

Keith Tindall

01676 534488

 feedback@balsallcommonresidents.org

Retired Keep Fit

Maureen

01676 534989

 

Sound Journey

 

07811 786 284

 

Warwickshire Water Colourists - Art Class

Kathryn Shayler

01676 534824

kathrynshayler@talktalk.net